Pharmacy Residency Program Contacts - Ascension Wisconsin

Skip to Content

Contact a Pharmacy Residency Program

For more information about Ascension Wisconsin Pharmacy Residency Programs, please contact one of the following.


Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - St. Joseph Campus

Diane M. Erdman, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, CPPS, BCACP
Pharmacy Clinical Manager & Residency Program Director
E-mail: Diane.Erdman@ascension.org

Andrew Ticcioni, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Andrew.Ticcioni@ascension.org

Ascension St. Francis Hospital

Mike Gillard, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Director
E-mail: Mike.Gillard@ascension.org

Benjamin Scott, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Benjamin.Scott@ascension.org

Ascension All Saints Hospital

Gregg A. Albright, BSPharm, RPh, BCACP
Residency Program Director
E-mail: Gregg.Albright@ascension.org

Steven Suokko, PharmD, RPh
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Steven.Suokko@ascension.org

PGY2 Health System Pharmacy Administration

Brook S. DesRivieres, PharmD, MS
Residency Program Director
Regional Director of Pharmacy
Phone: 715-355-9524
Email: Brook.Desrivieres@ascension.org

Diane M. Erdman, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, CPPS, BCACP
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 414-447-2034
Email: Diane.Erdman@ascension.org