Pharmacy Residency Program Contacts - Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

Skip to Content

Contact a Pharmacy Residency Program

For more information about a Pharmacy Residency Program at Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare, please contact one of the following.


Wheaton Franciscan - St. Joseph Campus

Diane M. Erdman, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, CPPS, BCACP
Pharmacy Clinical Manager & Residency Program Director
E-mail: Diane.Erdman@wfhc.org

Andrew Ticcioni, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Andrew.Ticcioni@wfhc.org

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Francis

Thomas Dilworth, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Director
E-mail: Thomas.Dilworth@wfhc.org

Benjamin Scott, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Benjamin.Scott@wfhc.org

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - All Saints

Gregg A. Albright, BSPharm, RPh, BCACP
Residency Program Director
E-mail: Gregg.Albright@wfhc.org

Steven Suokko, PharmD, RPh
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: Steven.Suokko@wfhc.org